Forgen’s executive team is comprised of recognized leaders in the environmental and infrastructure industry. All maintain an unceasing commitment to delivering end results for our clients that are in the best interest of each and every project, while adhering to safety, schedule, and budget.

Chris Shea
President & CEO
Bruce Diettert
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Mike Copeland
SVP, Business Development
Leo Grinsteiner
VP, Safety & Health
Harry Foreman
SVP, East Region
Matt Marks
SVP, West Region
Joshua Retzki
VP, Chief Contracting Officer
Melinda J. Mier
Human Resources Manager